"Chameleon is an extremely versatile theme with a myriad of options and styles"

Happy Holidays

The SmART Initiative: Beautify Burnsville

TRAC has had the privilege of working with local officials in Burnsville to enhance the already beautiful city through the SmART Initiative.

Read More

Burnsville Gallery

Alexander Miles Dreyer: Retrospective in Neon & Glass, a Memorial Exhibition December 17-31 with reception on Saturday, December 20 from 4 to 6PM.

Read More

Spruce Pine Gallery

Beginning November 22, the much awaited December Holiday Studio Tour Participant Exhibition!

Read More

Join TRAC for the Annual Meeting/Potluck Dinner on January 4 at 1PM at the Arts Resource Center. Meet the new board members and celebrate a new year in Mitchell and Yancey Counties.
[snow day on the 11th...but oh no, no snow!]

Multi Media Bar

Murals in Spruce Pine

Mural committee forming for Spruce Pine. Volunteers needed.


SAVE THE DATE-SEPT 9-Sara Grey Concert in the ARC

ARC Available

Need a place to gather? Rent the Arts Resource Center

Artist Database

TRAC has an extensive database of local/regional artists. Put your name and your talent out there. Call today.