ARTIST NAME STUDIO NAME WEBSITE
1 Stanley Mace Andersen Andersen Pottery  –
3 Carol Wallace Bailey Baileywyck  –
4 William Baker William Baker Pottery http://www.williambakerpottery.com
4 Joy Tanner Joy Tanner Pottery http://www.joytannerpottery.com
5 Jon Ellebogen/Rebecca Plummer Barking Spider Pottery http://www.barkingspiderpottery.com
5 Betsy Morrill Fabric Sense http://www.fabric-sense.com
6 Robbie Bell Speckled Dog Pottery http://www.speckleddogpottery.com
6 Susan Feagin Speckled Dog Pottery http://www.susanfeaginceramics.com
7 William/Katherine Bernstein Bernstein Glass http://www.bernsteinglass.com
9 Blue Ridge Soap Shed Tim Tyndall/Karen Wylie http://www.soapshed.com
13 JJ Brown/Simona Rosasco Fyreglas http://www.fyreglass.com
16 Marilyn Cade Mountain Farm http://www.mountainfarm.net
17 Lisa Clague Clague Studio http://www.lisaclague.com
17 Shane Mickey Shane Mickey Pottery http://www.etsy.com/shop/shanemickeypottery
17 Shaunna Lyons Shaunna Lyons Pottery http://facebook.com/shaunnalyonspottery
20 John D. Richards Yummy Mud Puddle http://www.yummymudpuddle.com
20 Claudia Dunaway Yummy Mud Puddle http://www.yummymudpuddle.com
20 Kathryn Lynch Yummy Mud Puddle http://www.yummymudpuddle.com
23 Loretta Forde/David Wilson Forde/Wilson Glass Studio  –
24 John Geci Geci/Martin Studios http://www.jgeciglass.com
24 Courtney Martin Geci/Martin Studios http://www.courtneymartinpottery.com
24 Elizabeth Brim  –
24 Xander D’Ambrosio  –
26 Becky Gray Becky Gray Pottery http://www.bgrayclay.com
27 Louise Grenell Grenell Studios http://www.shuttlehookandneedle.blogspot.com
28 Judson Guerard Guerard Studios http://www.guerardglass.com
29 Marguerite Gusdon Atelier de Reves http://www.sacredspiritarts.com
32 Rolf Holmquist Briarwood Studios  –
33 Sarah House SKH Pottery http://www.skhpottery.com
34 Lisa Joerling Joerling Studio http://www.lisajoerling.com
34 Nick Joerling Joerling Studio http://www.penlandpottery.com
35 Deb Karash Deb Karash Jewelry http://www.debkarash.com
35 Anna Johnson http://www.annajohnsonjewelry.com
35 David Trophia Weeathering Studio  
35 John Lara John Lara Designs  
35 Valerie Schnaufer Rabbit Hop Studio http://www.rabbithopstudio.com
36 Michael Kline Michael Kline Pottery http://www.klinepottery.com
36 Stacey Lane Stacey Lane Jewelry http://www.staceylanekline@gmail.com
38 Rob Levin Levin Glass http://www.robertlevin.com
38 Ted Cooley/Hannah Levin Cooley Winding Stream Studio http://www.windingstreamstudio.com
41 Pete/Kim McWhirter McWhirter Pottery http://www.mcwhirterpottery.com
44 J.R./Kristen Page Page Pottery http://www.pagepottery.com
47 Teresa Pietsch Teresa Pietsch Pottery http://www.teresapietsch.com
48 David Ross Snow Creek Pottery
49 Nancy Roth Fun & Funky Jewelry by Nancy Roth  –
49 Matt Willig MW Designs http://www.mattwilligdesigns.com
50 Ruth Fischer Rutkowsky Just Bee Clay Art http://www.justbeeclayart.com
50 Michael Rutkowsky Pond Branch Pottery http://www.pondbranchpottery.com
51 Kenneth Sedberry Sedberry Pottery, Inc http://www.sedberrypottery.com
52 Deana Blanchard/Chuck Young Selena Glass & Metal http://www.selenaglassandmetal.com
52 Melanie Restall Melanie’s Meadow http://www.melaniesmeadow.com
52 Judy Smith Triple Vision Fine Art Photo http://www.triplevisionfineartphoto.com
53 Linda Sharpless Sharpless Pottery  –
54 Jenny Lou Sherburne Jenny Lou Sherburne Ceramics http://www.jennylouclayart.com
56 Charlie Smith Charlie Smith Studio  –
59 Liz Summerfield LZS Pottery http://www.lzspottery.com
59 Scott Summerfield Scott Summerfield Glass http://www.scottsummerfieldglass.com
60 Kat Turczyn Kat’s Flat Art http://www.kathleenturczyn.com
61 Tria Turrou http://www.triaturroustudios.com
61 Tzadi Turrou Tzadi Tiles http://www.chestnutmtcabin.com
63 Sherrill Whitson Whitson’s Crafts  –
66 Jonathan Lee Biller Biller Glass  –
68 Melisa Cadell Cadell Studios http://www.melisacadell.com
69 Bridget Fox Mudventions http://www.mudventions.com
70 Michael Hunt/Naomi Dalglish Bandana Pottery http://www.bandanapottery.com
71 Shawn Ireland Shawn Ireland Pottery & Painting http://www.shawnirelandpottery.com
73 Jeannine Marchand Jeannine Marchand Studio http://www.jeanninemarchand.com
76 Gay Smith Gertrude Graham Smith Pottery http://www.gertrudegrahamsmith.com
76 Sarah Holt Sarah Holt Pottery http://www.sehplayingwithfire.blogspot.com
77 Yaffa/Jeff Todd Yaffa Todd & Jeff Todd Glass  –
80 Linda Powell High Country Ceramic Arts  –
80 Barbara Sheehy http://www.behance.net/barbara_sheehy
81 Stephanie Thomas Berry Fireflies Tea Room & Studio http://www.themagicofhands.com
81 Alena Applerose Applerose Adornments  –
82 Ben Elliott Cane River Glass http://www.benelliottglass.com
83 Charles Robinson Robinson Wood Turning  –
84 Lynda Gayle Banner Little Blackberry Creek Pottery  –
85 Elizabeth Harkins Mystic Moon Designs  –
85 Linda Giles  –
86 Jann V. Welch ARTsCENTERed http://www.bakersvillebnb.com
87 Amy Waller Amy Waller Pottery http://www.amywallerpottery.com

 

Share This